Mixed Age

Siree Franks
Beverly Hills Music Together (location map)
Wednesday, 9:30 AM
01/16/19 - 03/20/19 (10 weeks)

The perfect Music Together® experience! Infants, toddlers and preschoolers modeling for and learning from one another - each at their own level - in a fun and engaging family environment.

Upcoming Meetings
01/16/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 01/16/19 9:30 AM
01/23/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 01/23/19 9:30 AM
01/30/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 01/30/19 9:30 AM
02/06/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 02/06/19 9:30 AM
02/13/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 02/13/19 9:30 AM
02/20/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 02/20/19 9:30 AM
02/27/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 02/27/19 9:30 AM
03/06/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 03/06/19 9:30 AM
03/13/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 03/13/19 9:30 AM
03/20/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 03/20/19 9:30 AM