Mixed Age

Siree Franks
Beverly Hills Music Together (location map)
Thursday, 9:30 AM
01/17/19 - 03/21/19 (10 weeks)

The perfect Music Together® experience! Infants, toddlers and preschoolers modeling for and learning from one another - each at their own level - in a fun and engaging family environment.

Upcoming Meetings
01/17/19    9:30 AM Thursday 01/17/19 9:30 AM
01/24/19    9:30 AM Thursday 01/24/19 9:30 AM
01/31/19    9:30 AM Thursday 01/31/19 9:30 AM
02/07/19    9:30 AM Thursday 02/07/19 9:30 AM
02/14/19    9:30 AM Thursday 02/14/19 9:30 AM
02/21/19    9:30 AM Thursday 02/21/19 9:30 AM
02/28/19    9:30 AM Thursday 02/28/19 9:30 AM
03/07/19    9:30 AM Thursday 03/07/19 9:30 AM
03/14/19    9:30 AM Thursday 03/14/19 9:30 AM
03/21/19    9:30 AM Thursday 03/21/19 9:30 AM