Babies

Siree Franks
Beverly Hills Music Together (location map)
Thursday, 12:30 PM
01/17/19 - 03/21/19 (10 weeks)

Register

This is a one-time introduction to Music Together® for families with babies under 12 months of age. After completing the initial "babies" class semester, families would then integrate into a "mixed age" class.

Upcoming Meetings
01/17/19    12:30 PM Thursday 01/17/19 12:30 PM
01/24/19    12:30 PM Thursday 01/24/19 12:30 PM
01/31/19    12:30 PM Thursday 01/31/19 12:30 PM
02/07/19    12:30 PM Thursday 02/07/19 12:30 PM
02/14/19    12:30 PM Thursday 02/14/19 12:30 PM
02/21/19    12:30 PM Thursday 02/21/19 12:30 PM
02/28/19    12:30 PM Thursday 02/28/19 12:30 PM
03/07/19    12:30 PM Thursday 03/07/19 12:30 PM
03/14/19    12:30 PM Thursday 03/14/19 12:30 PM
03/21/19    12:30 PM Thursday 03/21/19 12:30 PM