Mixed Age

Pamela Reitnauer
Beverly Hills Music Together (location map)
Sunday, 10:30 AM
01/20/19 - 03/24/19 (10 weeks)

Register

The perfect Music Together® experience! Infants, toddlers and preschoolers modeling for and learning from one another - each at their own level - in a fun and engaging family environment.

Upcoming Meetings
01/20/19    10:30 AM Sunday 01/20/19 10:30 AM
01/27/19    10:30 AM Sunday 01/27/19 10:30 AM
02/03/19    10:30 AM Sunday 02/03/19 10:30 AM
02/10/19    10:30 AM Sunday 02/10/19 10:30 AM
02/17/19    10:30 AM Sunday 02/17/19 10:30 AM
02/24/19    10:30 AM Sunday 02/24/19 10:30 AM
03/03/19    10:30 AM Sunday 03/03/19 10:30 AM
03/10/19    10:30 AM Sunday 03/10/19 10:30 AM
03/17/19    10:30 AM Sunday 03/17/19 10:30 AM
03/24/19    10:30 AM Sunday 03/24/19 10:30 AM