FREE DEMO/Mixed Age

Pamela Reitnauer
Beverly Hills Music Together (location map)
Friday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
12/28/18 - 03/01/19 (10 weeks)

Register

This is a mixed age, free demonstration class for families who are interested in learning more about the Music Together® program and experiencing a class first hand.

Upcoming Meetings
12/28/18    9:30 AM Friday 12/28/18 9:30 AM
01/04/19    9:30 AM Friday 01/04/19 9:30 AM
01/11/19    9:30 AM Friday 01/11/19 9:30 AM
01/18/19    9:30 AM Friday 01/18/19 9:30 AM
01/25/19    9:30 AM Friday 01/25/19 9:30 AM
02/01/19    9:30 AM Friday 02/01/19 9:30 AM
02/08/19    9:30 AM Friday 02/08/19 9:30 AM
02/15/19    9:30 AM Friday 02/15/19 9:30 AM
02/22/19    9:30 AM Friday 02/22/19 9:30 AM
03/01/19    9:30 AM Friday 03/01/19 9:30 AM