Mixed Age

Siree Franks
Beverly Hills Music Together (location map)
Monday, 9:30 AM
04/08/19 - 06/10/19 (10 weeks)

The perfect Music Together® experience! Infants, toddlers and preschoolers modeling for and learning from one another - each at their own level - in a fun and engaging family environment.

Upcoming Meetings
04/08/19    9:30 AM Monday 04/08/19 9:30 AM
04/15/19    9:30 AM Monday 04/15/19 9:30 AM
04/22/19    9:30 AM Monday 04/22/19 9:30 AM
04/29/19    9:30 AM Monday 04/29/19 9:30 AM
05/06/19    9:30 AM Monday 05/06/19 9:30 AM
05/13/19    9:30 AM Monday 05/13/19 9:30 AM
05/20/19    9:30 AM Monday 05/20/19 9:30 AM
05/27/19    9:30 AM Monday 05/27/19 9:30 AM
06/03/19    9:30 AM Monday 06/03/19 9:30 AM
06/10/19    9:30 AM Monday 06/10/19 9:30 AM