Mixed Age

Siree Franks
Beverly Hills Music Together (location map)
Tuesday, 9:30 AM
04/09/19 - 06/11/19 (10 weeks)

The perfect Music Together® experience! Infants, toddlers and preschoolers modeling for and learning from one another - each at their own level - in a fun and engaging family environment.

Upcoming Meetings
04/09/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 04/09/19 9:30 AM
04/16/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 04/16/19 9:30 AM
04/23/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 04/23/19 9:30 AM
04/30/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 04/30/19 9:30 AM
05/07/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 05/07/19 9:30 AM
05/14/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 05/14/19 9:30 AM
05/21/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 05/21/19 9:30 AM
05/28/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 05/28/19 9:30 AM
06/04/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 06/04/19 9:30 AM
06/11/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 06/11/19 9:30 AM