Babies

Siree Franks
Beverly Hills Music Together (location map)
Wednesday, 12:30 PM
04/10/19 - 06/12/19 (10 weeks)

Register

This is a one-time introduction to Music Together® for families with babies under 12 months of age. After completing the initial "babies" class semester, families would then integrate into a "mixed age" class.

Upcoming Meetings
04/10/19    12:30 PM Wednesday 04/10/19 12:30 PM
04/17/19    12:30 PM Wednesday 04/17/19 12:30 PM
04/24/19    12:30 PM Wednesday 04/24/19 12:30 PM
05/01/19    12:30 PM Wednesday 05/01/19 12:30 PM
05/08/19    12:30 PM Wednesday 05/08/19 12:30 PM
05/15/19    12:30 PM Wednesday 05/15/19 12:30 PM
05/22/19    12:30 PM Wednesday 05/22/19 12:30 PM
05/29/19    12:30 PM Wednesday 05/29/19 12:30 PM
06/05/19    12:30 PM Wednesday 06/05/19 12:30 PM
06/12/19    12:30 PM Wednesday 06/12/19 12:30 PM