Mixed Age

Siree Franks
Beverly Hills Music Together (location map)
Thursday, 11:30 AM
04/11/19 - 06/13/19 (10 weeks)

Register

The perfect Music Together® experience! Infants, toddlers and preschoolers modeling for and learning from one another - each at their own level - in a fun and engaging family environment.

Upcoming Meetings
04/11/19    11:30 AM Thursday 04/11/19 11:30 AM
04/18/19    11:30 AM Thursday 04/18/19 11:30 AM
04/25/19    11:30 AM Thursday 04/25/19 11:30 AM
05/02/19    11:30 AM Thursday 05/02/19 11:30 AM
05/09/19    11:30 AM Thursday 05/09/19 11:30 AM
05/16/19    11:30 AM Thursday 05/16/19 11:30 AM
05/23/19    11:30 AM Thursday 05/23/19 11:30 AM
05/30/19    11:30 AM Thursday 05/30/19 11:30 AM
06/06/19    11:30 AM Thursday 06/06/19 11:30 AM
06/13/19    11:30 AM Thursday 06/13/19 11:30 AM