Mixed Age

Pamela Reitnauer
Beverly Hills Music Together (location map)
Friday, 9:30 AM
04/12/19 - 06/14/19 (10 weeks)

Register

The perfect Music Together® experience! Infants, toddlers and preschoolers modeling for and learning from one another - each at their own level - in a fun and engaging family environment.

Upcoming Meetings
04/12/19    9:30 AM Friday 04/12/19 9:30 AM
04/19/19    9:30 AM Friday 04/19/19 9:30 AM
04/26/19    9:30 AM Friday 04/26/19 9:30 AM
05/03/19    9:30 AM Friday 05/03/19 9:30 AM
05/10/19    9:30 AM Friday 05/10/19 9:30 AM
05/17/19    9:30 AM Friday 05/17/19 9:30 AM
05/24/19    9:30 AM Friday 05/24/19 9:30 AM
05/31/19    9:30 AM Friday 05/31/19 9:30 AM
06/07/19    9:30 AM Friday 06/07/19 9:30 AM
06/14/19    9:30 AM Friday 06/14/19 9:30 AM