Babies

Pamela Reitnauer
Beverly Hills Music Together (location map)
Sunday, 11:30 AM
04/14/19 - 06/16/19 (10 weeks)

Register

This is a one-time introduction to Music Together® for families with babies under 12 months of age. After completing the initial "babies" class semester, families would then integrate into a "mixed age" class.

Upcoming Meetings
04/14/19    11:30 AM Sunday 04/14/19 11:30 AM
04/21/19    11:30 AM Sunday 04/21/19 11:30 AM
04/28/19    11:30 AM Sunday 04/28/19 11:30 AM
05/05/19    11:30 AM Sunday 05/05/19 11:30 AM
05/12/19    11:30 AM Sunday 05/12/19 11:30 AM
05/19/19    11:30 AM Sunday 05/19/19 11:30 AM
05/26/19    11:30 AM Sunday 05/26/19 11:30 AM
06/02/19    11:30 AM Sunday 06/02/19 11:30 AM
06/09/19    11:30 AM Sunday 06/09/19 11:30 AM
06/16/19    11:30 AM Sunday 06/16/19 11:30 AM