Mixed Age

Siree Franks
Beverly Hills Music Together (location map)
Monday, 9:30 AM
09/09/19 - 11/11/19 (10 weeks)

The perfect Music Together® experience! Infants, toddlers and preschoolers modeling for and learning from one another - each at their own level - in a fun and engaging family environment.

Upcoming Meetings
09/09/19    9:30 AM Monday 09/09/19 9:30 AM
09/16/19    9:30 AM Monday 09/16/19 9:30 AM
09/23/19    9:30 AM Monday 09/23/19 9:30 AM
09/30/19    9:30 AM Monday 09/30/19 9:30 AM
10/07/19    9:30 AM Monday 10/07/19 9:30 AM
10/14/19    9:30 AM Monday 10/14/19 9:30 AM
10/21/19    9:30 AM Monday 10/21/19 9:30 AM
10/28/19    9:30 AM Monday 10/28/19 9:30 AM
11/04/19    9:30 AM Monday 11/04/19 9:30 AM
11/11/19    9:30 AM Monday 11/11/19 9:30 AM