Mixed Age

Siree Franks
Beverly Hills Music Together (location map)
Tuesday, 9:30 AM
09/10/19 - 11/12/19 (10 weeks)

Register

The perfect Music Together® experience! Infants, toddlers and preschoolers modeling for and learning from one another - each at their own level - in a fun and engaging family environment.

Upcoming Meetings
09/10/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 09/10/19 9:30 AM
09/17/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 09/17/19 9:30 AM
09/24/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 09/24/19 9:30 AM
10/01/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/01/19 9:30 AM
10/08/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/08/19 9:30 AM
10/15/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/15/19 9:30 AM
10/22/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/22/19 9:30 AM
10/29/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/29/19 9:30 AM
11/05/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 11/05/19 9:30 AM
11/12/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 11/12/19 9:30 AM