Babies

Zoenda McIntosh
Beverly Hills Music Together (location map)
Wednesday, 12:30 PM
09/11/19 - 11/13/19 (10 weeks)

Register

This is a one-time introduction to Music Together® for families with babies under 12 months of age. After completing the initial "babies" class semester, families would then integrate into a "mixed age" class.

Upcoming Meetings
09/11/19    12:30 PM Wednesday 09/11/19 12:30 PM
09/18/19    12:30 PM Wednesday 09/18/19 12:30 PM
09/25/19    12:30 PM Wednesday 09/25/19 12:30 PM
10/02/19    12:30 PM Wednesday 10/02/19 12:30 PM
10/09/19    12:30 PM Wednesday 10/09/19 12:30 PM
10/16/19    12:30 PM Wednesday 10/16/19 12:30 PM
10/23/19    12:30 PM Wednesday 10/23/19 12:30 PM
10/30/19    12:30 PM Wednesday 10/30/19 12:30 PM
11/06/19    12:30 PM Wednesday 11/06/19 12:30 PM
11/13/19    12:30 PM Wednesday 11/13/19 12:30 PM