Mixed Age

Pamela Reitnauer
Beverly Hills Music Together (location map)
Sunday, 10:30 AM
09/15/19 - 11/17/19 (10 weeks)

Register

The perfect Music Together® experience! Infants, toddlers and preschoolers modeling for and learning from one another - each at their own level - in a fun and engaging family environment.

Upcoming Meetings
09/15/19    10:30 AM Sunday 09/15/19 10:30 AM
09/22/19    10:30 AM Sunday 09/22/19 10:30 AM
09/29/19    10:30 AM Sunday 09/29/19 10:30 AM
10/06/19    10:30 AM Sunday 10/06/19 10:30 AM
10/13/19    10:30 AM Sunday 10/13/19 10:30 AM
10/20/19    10:30 AM Sunday 10/20/19 10:30 AM
10/27/19    10:30 AM Sunday 10/27/19 10:30 AM
11/03/19    10:30 AM Sunday 11/03/19 10:30 AM
11/10/19    10:30 AM Sunday 11/10/19 10:30 AM
11/17/19    10:30 AM Sunday 11/17/19 10:30 AM