Mixed Age

Siree Franks
Beverly Hills Music Together (location map)
Monday, 1:00 PM
01/06/20 - 03/09/20 (10 weeks)

Register

The perfect Music Together® experience! Infants, toddlers and preschoolers modeling for and learning from one another - each at their own level - in a fun and engaging family environment.

Upcoming Meetings
01/06/20    1:00 PM Monday 01/06/20 1:00 PM
01/13/20    1:00 PM Monday 01/13/20 1:00 PM
01/20/20    1:00 PM Monday 01/20/20 1:00 PM
01/27/20    1:00 PM Monday 01/27/20 1:00 PM
02/03/20    1:00 PM Monday 02/03/20 1:00 PM
02/10/20    1:00 PM Monday 02/10/20 1:00 PM
02/17/20    1:00 PM Monday 02/17/20 1:00 PM
02/24/20    1:00 PM Monday 02/24/20 1:00 PM
03/02/20    1:00 PM Monday 03/02/20 1:00 PM
03/09/20    1:00 PM Monday 03/09/20 1:00 PM