Mixed Age

Siree Franks
Beverly Hills Music Together (location map)
Tuesday, 9:30 AM
01/07/20 - 03/10/20 (10 weeks)

The perfect Music Together® experience! Infants, toddlers and preschoolers modeling for and learning from one another - each at their own level - in a fun and engaging family environment.

Upcoming Meetings
01/07/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 01/07/20 9:30 AM
01/14/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 01/14/20 9:30 AM
01/21/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 01/21/20 9:30 AM
01/28/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 01/28/20 9:30 AM
02/04/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 02/04/20 9:30 AM
02/11/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 02/11/20 9:30 AM
02/18/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 02/18/20 9:30 AM
02/25/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 02/25/20 9:30 AM
03/03/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 03/03/20 9:30 AM
03/10/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 03/10/20 9:30 AM