Babies

Siree Franks
Beverly Hills Music Together (location map)
Tuesday, 12:30 PM
01/07/20 - 03/10/20 (10 weeks)

Register

This is a one-time introduction to Music Together® for families with babies under 12 months of age. After completing the initial "babies" class semester, families would then integrate into a "mixed age" class.

Upcoming Meetings
01/07/20    12:30 PM Tuesday 01/07/20 12:30 PM
01/14/20    12:30 PM Tuesday 01/14/20 12:30 PM
01/21/20    12:30 PM Tuesday 01/21/20 12:30 PM
01/28/20    12:30 PM Tuesday 01/28/20 12:30 PM
02/04/20    12:30 PM Tuesday 02/04/20 12:30 PM
02/11/20    12:30 PM Tuesday 02/11/20 12:30 PM
02/18/20    12:30 PM Tuesday 02/18/20 12:30 PM
02/25/20    12:30 PM Tuesday 02/25/20 12:30 PM
03/03/20    12:30 PM Tuesday 03/03/20 12:30 PM
03/10/20    12:30 PM Tuesday 03/10/20 12:30 PM