Babies

Zoenda McIntosh
Beverly Hills Music Together (location map)
Wednesday, 12:30 PM
01/08/20 - 03/11/20 (10 weeks)

Register

This is a one-time introduction to Music Together® for families with babies under 12 months of age. After completing the initial "babies" class semester, families would then integrate into a "mixed age" class.

Upcoming Meetings
01/08/20    12:30 PM Wednesday 01/08/20 12:30 PM
01/15/20    12:30 PM Wednesday 01/15/20 12:30 PM
01/22/20    12:30 PM Wednesday 01/22/20 12:30 PM
01/29/20    12:30 PM Wednesday 01/29/20 12:30 PM
02/05/20    12:30 PM Wednesday 02/05/20 12:30 PM
02/12/20    12:30 PM Wednesday 02/12/20 12:30 PM
02/19/20    12:30 PM Wednesday 02/19/20 12:30 PM
02/26/20    12:30 PM Wednesday 02/26/20 12:30 PM
03/04/20    12:30 PM Wednesday 03/04/20 12:30 PM
03/11/20    12:30 PM Wednesday 03/11/20 12:30 PM