Babies

Siree Franks
Beverly Hills Music Together (location map)
Thursday, 12:30 PM
01/09/20 - 03/12/20 (10 weeks)

Register

This is a one-time introduction to Music Together® for families with babies under 12 months of age. After completing the initial "babies" class semester, families would then integrate into a "mixed age" class.

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/20    12:30 PM Thursday 01/09/20 12:30 PM
01/16/20    12:30 PM Thursday 01/16/20 12:30 PM
01/23/20    12:30 PM Thursday 01/23/20 12:30 PM
01/30/20    12:30 PM Thursday 01/30/20 12:30 PM
02/06/20    12:30 PM Thursday 02/06/20 12:30 PM
02/13/20    12:30 PM Thursday 02/13/20 12:30 PM
02/20/20    12:30 PM Thursday 02/20/20 12:30 PM
02/27/20    12:30 PM Thursday 02/27/20 12:30 PM
03/05/20    12:30 PM Thursday 03/05/20 12:30 PM
03/12/20    12:30 PM Thursday 03/12/20 12:30 PM