Mixed Age

Siree Franks
Beverly Hills Music Together (location map)
Tuesday, 10:30 AM
04/14/20 - 06/16/20 (10 weeks)

The perfect Music Together® experience! Infants, toddlers and preschoolers modeling for and learning from one another - each at their own level - in a fun and engaging family environment.

Upcoming Meetings
04/14/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 04/14/20 10:30 AM
04/21/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 04/21/20 10:30 AM
04/28/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 04/28/20 10:30 AM
05/05/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 05/05/20 10:30 AM
05/12/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 05/12/20 10:30 AM
05/19/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 05/19/20 10:30 AM
05/26/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 05/26/20 10:30 AM
06/02/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 06/02/20 10:30 AM
06/09/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 06/09/20 10:30 AM
06/16/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 06/16/20 10:30 AM