Mixed Age

Pamela Reitnauer
Beverly Hills Music Together (location map)
Friday, 10:30 AM
04/03/20 - 06/05/20 (10 weeks)

Register

The perfect Music Together® experience! Infants, toddlers and preschoolers modeling for and learning from one another - each at their own level - in a fun and engaging family environment.

Upcoming Meetings
04/03/20    10:30 AM Friday 04/03/20 10:30 AM
04/10/20    10:30 AM Friday 04/10/20 10:30 AM
04/17/20    10:30 AM Friday 04/17/20 10:30 AM
04/24/20    10:30 AM Friday 04/24/20 10:30 AM
05/01/20    10:30 AM Friday 05/01/20 10:30 AM
05/08/20    10:30 AM Friday 05/08/20 10:30 AM
05/15/20    10:30 AM Friday 05/15/20 10:30 AM
05/22/20    10:30 AM Friday 05/22/20 10:30 AM
05/29/20    10:30 AM Friday 05/29/20 10:30 AM
06/05/20    10:30 AM Friday 06/05/20 10:30 AM