Zoom (for babies)

Siree Franks
Virtual Classroom (location map)
Monday, 12:00 PM
09/07/20 - 11/09/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Zoom class specifically for families with babies under 12 months.

Upcoming Meetings
09/07/20    12:00 PM Monday 09/07/20 12:00 PM
09/14/20    12:00 PM Monday 09/14/20 12:00 PM
09/21/20    12:00 PM Monday 09/21/20 12:00 PM
09/28/20    12:00 PM Monday 09/28/20 12:00 PM
10/05/20    12:00 PM Monday 10/05/20 12:00 PM
10/12/20    12:00 PM Monday 10/12/20 12:00 PM
10/19/20    12:00 PM Monday 10/19/20 12:00 PM
10/26/20    12:00 PM Monday 10/26/20 12:00 PM
11/02/20    12:00 PM Monday 11/02/20 12:00 PM
11/09/20    12:00 PM Monday 11/09/20 12:00 PM